UNIQUE

Hold a meeting in the town park, the town hall or an old hospital church? A product presentation right on the main square or in the city`s shopping centre?  Your congress – not in monstrous conference centres or exhibition halls as usual, but instead, adventurous and multifaceted in various spaces, from one city wall to the other – that`s RENT A CITY !

 

CREATE MOMENTS

True to this motto we offer you all possibilities for an extraordinary event in an extraordinary atmosphere, and create unique and unforgettable moments  with you for your customers, employees and guests.

A SINGLE SOURCE

You are planning an event – we attend to your wishes and give individual advice and support before and during the event. This service saves time and troubles for our customers and delivers everything from a single source.

 

A whole city as your events centre

RENT & BRAND A CITY

Rent a City covers various locations (in- and outdoor) right in the city or its surroundings as well as diverse accommodation – from the Kunsthotel Fuchspalast to guest houses. Culinary highlights – caterings for seminars and congresses, the visit of a typical Carinthian “Buschenschank” or an exclusive gala dinner. Ideas and concepts for individual incentive programs, but also branding concepts for the whole city.

MORE iNFORMATION →

EXPERIENCE RENEWABLE ENERGY

EXHIBITION EXPERIENCE RENEWABLE ENERGY - the exhibition creates an awareness of renewable energy. In St.Veit/Glan the production of energy by photovoltaic stations plays an important role as the sensitization for energy use and e-mobility. Located in the hotel Fuchspalast the multimedia character of the exhibition "experience renewable energy" gives people an understanding of renewable energy. Delve into the world of renewable energy and visit our homepage.

www.erlebnis-energie.com

FUCHSPALAST ST. VEIT

UNIQUE & FANTASTIC - The Art Hotel Fuchspalast**** in the city of St. Veit is worldwide the first of its kind, designed by the Austrian painter Professor Ernst Fuchs. The entire architecture and interior design have been implemented in the style of fantastic realism. The magnificent colors and fancy shapes, the Tiffany Glass on the exterior façade as well as 500 square meters of glass inside the building and an elaborate stained glass construction in the main entrance area create an ambience beyond comparison. A Spa area, free WI-FI within the whole hotel and free car parking at your disposal. More information at

www.hotel-fuchspalast.at

Contact

STAMA - Veranstaltungs- und
Stadtmarketing GmbH
Prof.-Ernst-Fuchs-Platz 1
A 9300 St.Veit/Glan
T +43 (0)4212 4660-602
M This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
How to find us 

Erlebnis Energie

Ausstellung im Fuchspalast

Kunsthotel Fuchspalast

€ 49,-- / Zimmer & Nacht

nach oben

EINZIGARTIG

Tagen im Stadtgarten, im Rathaus oder in einer alten Spitalskirche? Eine Produktpräsentation direkt auf dem Hauptplatz oder ihr Kongress – nicht wie gewohnt in monströsen Kongresszentren oder Messehallen, sondern erlebnisvoll & facettenreich in unterschiedlichen Räumlichkeiten von einer Stadtmauer zur anderen – das ist RENT A CITY.

 

MOMENTE KREIEREN

Getreu diesem Motto bieten wir Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten für eine außergewöhnliche Veranstaltung in einer außergewöhnlichen Atmosphäre und kreieren mit Ihnen einzigartige & unvergessliche Momente für Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter & Gäste

ALLES AUS EINER HAND

Sie planen eine Veranstaltung - wir kümmern uns um die Organisation! Unser Full-Service-Angebot erspart Ihnen wertvolle Zeit & Mühe, bietet Ihnen alles aus einer Hand und sorgt für eine individuelle Beratung und Betreuung vor Ort.

 

Eine ganze Stadt als Veranstaltungszentrum

RENT & BRAND A CITY

RENT A CITY bedeutet verschiedenste VERANSTALTUNGSRÄUMLICHKEITEN (in- & outdoor) direkt in der Stadt und in der näheren Umgebung. Diverse UNTERBRINGUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN – vom Kunsthotel bis hin zur Pension. Die passende KULINARISCHE UMRAHMUNG – von der Seminarverpflegung über einen rustikalen und typisch kärntnerischen Buschenschankbesuch bis hin zur exklusiven Abendveranstaltung. IDEEN & KONZEPTE für exklusive Rahmen- und Incentiveprogramme. BRAND A CITY - Individuelle Brandingkonzepte für die gesamte Stadt.

Mehr iNFORMATION →

ERLEBNIS ENERGIE

AUSSTELLUNG ERLEBNIS ENERGIE – Multimedial Bewusstsein schaffen. Neben der Energiegewinnung mittels Photovoltaik-Kraftwerken spielen auch die Sensibilisierung bei der Energienutzung sowie Wissensvermittlung rund um Erneuerbare Energie und alternative Mobilität eine entscheidende Rolle. Die Ausstellung Erlebnis Energie im St. Veiter Fuchspalast zeigt auf multimediale Art und technisch anspruchsvollste Weise, was Erneuerbare Energie ist und was es für uns Menschen bedeutet. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der „Erneuerbaren Energie“ und besuchen Sie uns auf der Homepage

www.erlebnis-energie.com

FUCHSPALAST ST. VEIT

EINZIGARTIG & PHANTASTISCH - Der Fuchspalast ist weltweit das erste Kunsthotel des österreichischen Malers Prof. Ernst Fuchs. Die komplette Architektur und Inneneinrichtung wurden im Stil des Phantastischen Realismus umgesetzt. Herrliche Farben, ausgefallene Formen, Tiffanyglas an der Außenfassade, 500 m² Glas im Innenbereich und aufwendige Bleiverglasung im Bereich des Haupteinganges schaffen ein unvergleichliches Ambiente. Ein Wellnessbereich, W-LAN im gesamten Hotel, sowie hoteleigene Gratisparkplätze runden das Angebot dieses einzigartigen Hauses ab. Nähere Infos unter

www.hotel-fuchspalast.at

 

Kontakt

STAMA - Veranstaltungs- und
Stadtmarketing GmbH
Prof.-Ernst-Fuchs-Platz 1
A 9300 St.Veit/Glan
T +43 (0)4212 4660-602
M Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
So finden Sie uns

Erlebnis Energie

Ausstellung im Fuchspalast

Kunsthotel Fuchspalast

€ 49,-- / Zimmer & Nacht

nach oben